Limited Posting due to Computer Problems

To my readers my computer is down to issues. I will be posting on a very limited basis. I ask for your patience. My apologies to everyone.

Thank you for patience.

Clyde

3 responses to “Limited Posting due to Computer Problems

  1. OMG! – How do animals like Bernie Bicoy – who is a twice convicted child molestor make bail?

    This homosexual community spokesman forged himself as a attorney and Venture Capital – VC Research Expert with a slippery tongue to win trust of adolescents. Out of all people, the gov released him home?

    It’s sad but the streets of Lake Forest are not safe. Who do we petition?

  2. Hi guys,
    My PC worked not correctly, too much errors. Please, help me to fix errors on my computer. Like a http://www.yahoo.com/ please.
    My operation system is Windows XP.
    Thanks,
    Rikerique

  3. Love is nothing but MISUNDERSTANDING BETWEEN TWO FOOLS!

Leave a Reply

